fbpx

LOCAL, TRUSTED, RELIABLE

Reviews

HHH Roofing & Construction Company Logo

Local Roofing Company
ROOF REPLACEMENT, ROOF REPAIRS, & SIDING

HHH Roofing & Construction IconHHH Roofing & Construction

22728 Acorn Valley Drive

5.0 24 reviews

  • Avatar Konstantin Anorov ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great experience working with Eric - HHH Roofing and Construction. Needed an urgent roof inspection to for real estate transaction. From first call to receiving the report in less than 24 hours! Very professional and highly recommended! … More Will definitely use HHH Roofing in the future. Great job !
  • Avatar Isabel Martinez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Eric and his team at HHH Roofing are very friendly and hard-working. The manner of professionalism is top notch and pricing for roof replacement is more than reasonable. I appreciate the quality workmanship and would 10/10 recommend to … More everyone I know. Thanks again guys!
  • Avatar Xiao Wong ★★★★★ a month ago
    Eric and his crew did great work on my roof. Quick and professional. I will definitely recommend to anyone who needs a roof repair.
  • Avatar Daniela Chapa ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My wife and I had no idea where to begin due to recent hail damage on our roof. The entire process was easy-going from Start-Finish! They came out and explained everything, walked us through it all before and after. I would completely recommend … More and will definitely be referring!
  • Avatar Araceli Zempoalteca ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I highly & definitely recommend!!
    Eric is an outstanding person, excellent service and very professional!
    Will definitely use for future roofing/services.
    Thank you very much and God Bless!🙏🏻😎
  • Avatar Sophia Aranda ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The roof replacement that HHH Roofing did on our home was incredible. José was very professional throughout the process in making sure we knew what was happening every step of the way. In the end, we loved the quality of the final product. … More I’d recommend HHH Roofing to anyone looking for a roof replacement!
  • Avatar DEBORAH ARNOLD ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Eric was quick to respond and everyone was professional and friendly. They provided before and after photos as well as a detailed invoice. I highly recommend HHH Roofing & Construction
  • Avatar Alondra Diaz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I called to get a hole repaired for my dad and got helped by Eric. He was very nice and amazing about talking Spanish to my dad since he can’t speak a lot of English. I wasn’t there through the whole process but my dad was raving about … More the efficiency. Eric was great. Highly recommended.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Anitza Seneriz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Have several roof leaks during Harvey and one roof leak in Jan 2021 and Jose came to inspect the problem, provided the options and estimate and completed the repairs in a timely and effective manner. Will recommend the company they do … More provide a great professional quality service at a fair price.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Rebecca Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were great. It was a very positive experience. I was impressive with their professionalism.
  • Avatar Angelica Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have been very pleased with HHH Roofing Construction, We have beening doing business with them for the past 4 year,s owner is very honest, responsible with the prices and the quality of work.HHH, offers work done in a timely matter, … More neat and clean no hidden charges. We highhi recommend them and we will continue to us them.
  • Avatar Gerardo ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a leak in my roof so I called them. They came in a days notice! Very happy with the work
  • Avatar Eddie Rodriguez ★★★★★ a year ago
    HHH Was very profesional and great quality of repairs were done.
  • Avatar Cyndi Gavela ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Katherine Earthman ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar maurice grant ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Amanda Solari ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Ashley Berryhill ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Arturo Garcia ★★★★★ a year ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

GET A FREE ESTIMATE